Membership Directory

Delores Schoffman
Schoffman Insurance Services
40 Magnolia Ave #1
San Anselmo, CA 94960
Phone: (415) 457-5729
Cell: (415) 847-1451
Fax: (415) 295-7038
e-mail: delores@schoffmaninsurance.com
James Connell, Sr.
James Connell, Jr.
Connell Financial Group, LLC
5105 W. Gennessee Street
Camillus, NY 13031
Phone: (315) 488-0901
Fax: (315) 484-1250
e-mail: jvcsr@cfgbrokers.com
e-mail: jimjr@cfgbrokers.com
   
Norman Corliss, CLU
Norm C. Corliss & Associates
309 S. Main Street
Mansfield, MA 02048-2817
Phone: (508) 339-1050
Fax: (508) 339-1050
e-mail: corliss.norm@gmail.com
Susan J. Edwards, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®
First Resource Insurance Services, Inc.
4542 Ruffner St, Ste. 170,
San Diego, CA 91911
Phone: (619) 392-3315
Fax: (858) 320-9945
e-mail: sue@firstresourceins.com
   
Allan G. Hancock, CLU, ChFC
The Hancock Group, Inc.
1618 E. Pleasant Valley Blvd.
Altoona, PA 16602
Phone: (814) 944-8849
Fax: (814) 942-7185
e-mail: hancock@thehancockgroup.com
   
George A. Jacobs, CLU, ChFC
Jacobs Financial Services Agency
815 Crocker Rd. , D-10
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 250-0125
Cell: (216) 789-9068
Fax: (440) 250-0177
e-mail: George@JacobsFinancial.net

Andy Kasow, CLU, ChFC
Professional Agent's Resource, Inc.
420 SW 28th Road
Miami, FL 33129
Phone: (786) 360-6165
Cell: (786) 382-8505
Fax: (305) 357-7498
e-mail: Andrew.Kasow@professional-agents.com

Ronald D. Kosmala, CLU, ChFC
Thomas Kosmala, JD
Kosmala Associates
400 3rd Avenue, Suite 311
Kingston, PA 18704-5816
Phone: (570) 287-2197
Fax: (570) 288-6225
email: kosmasc@frontiernet.net

John E. Otto
Dwight Otto Brokerage, Inc.
6070 Averill Way, #A
Dallas, TX 75225
Phone: (214) 350-4455
Fax: (214) 350-9492
e-mail: john@arvakinsurance.com/a>

Rob Donlan, CLU
Executive Director
The Argyle Group, Inc.
1618 E. Pleasant Valley Blvd.
Altoona, PA 16602
Phone: (814) 941-7373
Cell: (814) 934-9268
Fax: (814) 941-8767
e-mail: argyle@keyconn.net

 

James M. Hyndman, CLU, ChFC
Greater New York Financial Consultants, Inc.
711 Union Avenue, P.O. Box 2190
Aquebogue, NY 11931
Phone: (631) 506-0444
Fax: (631) 506 - 1551
e-mail: Jim@gnyfinancial.com

Sara Stevens, CFP
Kaiser Financial Group, Inc.
736 Crossover Lane
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 761-9600
Cell: (901) 240-3760
Fax: (901) 682-6528
e-mail: sara@kaiserfinancial.com


David A. Koloff – Brokerage General Agent
Werner Insurance Brokerage, Inc.
5600 W. Maple - Suite A-100
W. Bloomfield, MI 48322
Phone: (248) 489-1177
Fax: (248) 489-1267
e-mail: dkoloff@ameritech.net


Greg Massino, CFP, LUTCF
Massino Financial Group, Inc.
7445 Newburg Road, Suite 101
Rockford, IL 61125-0183
Phone: (815) 332-6700
Fax: (815) 332-6701
email: greg@massinofinancial.com

Jeff Przybyla, CLU
Life Brokerage, Inc.
10330 Lake Road, Bldg. Y
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: (281) 469-4400
Fax: (281) 469-4493
e-mail: Jeff@lifebrokerageinc.com

Robert Villi
Park Avenue Brokerage
Bobud Associates, Inc.
212 West 25th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 268-6265
Fax: (212) 290-9196
e-mail: bob@parkavenuebrokerage.com