Members

Jordan Bergstein
Risk Strategies, Inc.
900 Stewart Avenue, Suite 505
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 858-5770
E-mail: jbergstein@risk-strategies.com

James Connell, Sr., CLU®, ChFC®
James Connell, Jr., CPA
Connell Financial Group, LLC
5105 W. Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031
Phone: (315) 488-0901
Fax: (315) 484-1250
E-mail: jimjr@cfgbrokers.com

Norman Corliss, CLU®
Norm C. Corliss & Associates
309 S. Main Street
Mansfield, MA 02048-2817
Phone: (508) 339-1050
Fax: (508) 339-1050
E-mail: corliss.norm@gmail.com

Susan J. Edwards, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®
First Resource Insurance Services, Inc.
3550 Camino Del Rio N, Suite 207
San Diego, CA 92108
Cell: (619) 392-3315
Fax: (858) 320-9945
E-mail: sue@firstresourceins.com

Allan G. Hancock, CLU®, ChFC®
The Hancock Group, Inc.
1618 E. Pleasant Valley Blvd.
Altoona, PA 16602
Phone: (814) 944-8849
Fax: (814) 942-7185
E-mail: hancock@thehancockgroup.com

George A. Jacobs, CLU®, ChFC®
Jacobs Financial Services, Inc.
815 Crocker Road, Suite 10-D
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 250-0125
Fax: (440) 250-0177
Cell: (216) 789-9068
E-mail: George@JacobsFinancial.net

David Koloff, CSA
Werner Insurance Brokerage, Inc.
5600 W. Maple – Suite A-100
W. Bloomfield, MI 48322
Phone: (248) 489-1177
Fax: (248) 737-8266
E-mail: david@wernerinsbrokerage.com

Ronald D. Kosmala, CLU®, ChFC®
Thomas Kosmala, JD
Kosmala Associates
400 3rd Avenue, Suite 311
Kingston, PA 18704-5816
Phone: (570) 287-2197
Fax: (570) 288-6225
E-mail: kosmasc@frontiernet.net
E-mail: kosmtom@frontiernet.net

Greg Massino, CFP®, LUTCF
Massino Financial Group, Inc.
7445 Newburg Road, Suite 101
Rockford, IL 61125-0183
Phone: (815) 332-6700
Fax: (815) 332-6701
E-mail: greg@massinofinancial.com

John E. Otto
Dwight Otto Brokerage, Inc.
6070 Averill Way, #A
Dallas, TX 75225
Phone: (214) 350-4455
Fax: (214) 350-9492
Cell: (361) 947-6106
E-mail: john-otto@leavitt.com

Jeff Przybyla, CLU®
Life Brokerage, Inc.
10330 Lake Road, Building Y
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: (281) 469-4400
Fax: (281) 469-4493
E-mail: Jeff@lifebrokerageinc.com

Delores Schoffman
Schoffman Insurance Services
7909 SW 43rd PL
Gainesville, FL 32608
Phone:  (415) 457-5729
Fax:  (352) 244-8904
Cell: (415) 847-1451
E-mail: delores@schoffmaninsurance.com

Sara Stevens, CFP®
Kaiser Financial Group, Inc.
736 Crossover Lane
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 761-9600
Fax: (901) 682-6528
Cell: (901) 240-3767
E-mail: sara@kaiserfinancialgroup.com

Robert (Bob) Vandy, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF, CLTC
Advisors Insurance Brokers
11 Executive Park Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: (518) 688-8105
Fax: (518) 371-6131
E-mail: bvandy@advisorsib.com

Robert Villi
Park Avenue Brokerage, Inc.
Bobud Associates, Inc.
212 West 35th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 268-6265
Fax: (212) 290-9196
E-mail: bob@parkavenuebrokerage.com

Rob Donlan, CLU®
The Argyle Group, Inc.
1618 E. Pleasant Valley Blvd.
Altoona, PA 16602
Phone: (814) 941-7373
Cell: (814) 934-9268
E-mail: rdonlan@thehancockgroup.com